Platinum Dance

Unreserved 20
  • Performances
  • Description

Mon 29 Nov: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 29 Nov: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 6 Dec: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 6 Dec: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 10 Jan: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 10 Jan: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 17 Jan: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 17 Jan: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 24 Jan: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 24 Jan: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 31 Jan: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 31 Jan: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 7 Feb: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 7 Feb: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 14 Feb: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 14 Feb: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 21 Feb: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 21 Feb: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 28 Feb: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 28 Feb: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 7 Mar: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 7 Mar: 11:00am

Book now

Mon 14 Mar: 10:00am

Book now

Mon 14 Mar: 11:00am

Book now

Age Group 55+ Led by Shona Miller Our Platinum Dance Classes offer physical and mental health benefits to those aged 55+ whilst partaking in fun, creative and accessible dance activities. Reactivate old dance skills or learn some new ones in this supportive and social environment. This class, which focuses on technical skills and choreography, will boost self-confidence and empower seniors to express themselves through movement. Classes overlook a stunning view of the River Clyde. This class is open to all genders over 55. No experience necessary, just an open mind and willingness to join in! What to wear: Loose and comfortable clothing and bring a bottle of water For more information, please contact Alice Wilkins, Creative Learning Co-ordinator by email at alice@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Join Our Mailing List

You'll receive our monthly newsletter and a digital version of our season brouchure, along with show updates, pre show-emails and post-show surveys.